Skip navigation

Today is the exactly one month anniversary for my blog. This blog started at 11/05/2010 with my first post (Hello, World) which I unfortunately have deleted.

The second post is  vSphere Hot-add Memory and Hot-plug CPU upgrade from ESX3.5 becomes the first post and started to take lead.

In this one months, I have uploaded 16 posts all together and got more than 1,225 people visiting my blog. The highest number of people visiting my blog is 172.

My blog is fairly new blog which only contains Vmware technology articles. I started this blog as journey book of mine of learning. I never expected there will be so many people would spend time on it.

I really appreciate all those people’s attention and please expect much more from GeekSilverBlog.com


-Silver

Leave a Reply

