Skip navigation

Well, this is very stupid thing for me who is working with Vmware product for years.

As you all know, I have a Hyper-v Cluster (2 nodes) which I connect with iSCSI storage (Windows file Server 2012). I have built CSV share and allocate to cluster via SCVMM 2012. But when I tried to clone (yes, clone, not even deploy),

I ran into following error.

image

I checked everything up and down, cluster configuration, destroy LUN, format LUN , etc. Finally, I found this resolve this issue.

 image

Why the Microsoft just setup as default?

Anyway, that resolves my issue. Hope this post can help you.

Leave a Reply

